TT1 Forum
Even if you're a guest in tribal trouble, you don't have to be one here! Register now!

luck

View previous topic View next topic Go down

luck

Post by glow on Sat Jan 26, 2013 2:52 pm

so today I was on for a few hours. i started playing as glow_worm and went like 2-7 or something. then realizing my luck was crappy I changed profiles to c if I could do better, I went to WooperOnALedge and ended up going 14-0 for the first 14 games I played on it. before I left it was 16-1.

jus wondering if others have had this success. jus changing randomly and doing extremely well

Mew used Mega Punch!
Gotta Catch 'Em All!!!  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce bounce bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce  bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bouncebounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce
glow
Chicken Warrior

Back to top Go down

Re: luck

Post by Vik the Viking on Sat Jan 26, 2013 6:32 pm

It might just be the mind set of the people you're playing, if your name is like "turdfart281" then people think you're a noobhole and probably will be more confident and play better. Vice versa for "cool" names

Vik the Viking
Rock Warrior

Back to top Go down

Post by m@tro on Sat Jan 26, 2013 7:01 pm