TT1 Forum
Even if you're a guest in tribal trouble, you don't have to be one here! Register now!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

TT1 Forum
Even if you're a guest in tribal trouble, you don't have to be one here! Register now!
TT1 Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Tribal trouble

+11
Boggyno
DillaKilla
langile
Foxx
Whiski
D e a t h y
Dapianokid
ryman230
EPIC_FAIL
KABOOM
15 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

New Tribal trouble  Empty New Tribal trouble

Post by KABOOM Thu Dec 05, 2013 4:00 pm

hello guys!

maybe the idea is absolutely bullshit. How it would be to create a new Tribal Trouble!?...  I don't know something about programming, and my english is not the best!
I only hope that someone of you knows something about creating games or interested to learn it.

im just a artist, but tribal trouble have potential and with the right power we can bring life into the old game...

Embarassed i know it sounds crazy. but maybe it could work...
KABOOM
KABOOM
Rock Warrior

Back to top Go down

New Tribal trouble  Empty Re: New Tribal trouble

Post by 007 Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:35 pm

good idea Twisted Evil 
Rock Warrior

Back to top Go down

Post by EPIC_FAIL Thu Dec 05, 2013 7:25 pm

I have actually had some serious considerations about learning Java thoroughly and attempting to resurrect the game manually, possibly if that even means creating a close-to-perfect copy of it. Sune has expressed his skepticism about being able to use the current code of the game, but to be honest I wouldn't even mind just having the current version working, but he's unconvinced:
New Tribal trouble  Death10