TT1 Forum
Even if you're a guest in tribal trouble, you don't have to be one here! Register now!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

TT1 Forum
Even if you're a guest in tribal trouble, you don't have to be one here! Register now!
TT1 Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

luck

+2
Vik the Viking
glow
6 posters

Go down

luck Empty luck

Post by glow Sat Jan 26, 2013 2:52 pm

so today I was on for a few hours. i started playing as glow_worm and went like 2-7 or something. then realizing my luck was crappy I changed profiles to c if I could do better, I went to WooperOnALedge and ended up going 14-0 for the first 14 games I played on it. before I left it was 16-1.

jus wondering if others have had this success. jus changing randomly and doing extremely well
glow
glow
Chicken Warrior

Back to top Go down

luck Empty Re: luck

Post by Vik the Viking Sat Jan 26, 2013 6:32 pm

It might just be the mind set of the people you're playing, if your name is like "turdfart281" then people think you're a noobhole and probably will be more confident and play better. Vice versa for "cool" names

Vik the Viking
Rock Warrior

Back to top Go down

Post by m@tro Sat Jan 26, 2013 7:01 pm

I sort of get this. I think i lost like 20 games and won like 4 today with hyena, but won every game i played with box1 only 2 games but still. Im having a hard time playing tt. The lag pisses me of, the unfair teams and the bullshit that happens. I send like 10 waves of like 20 at clown of which he defended of, then he finally got the strength to attk me and boom, nearly dead AND i have nothing so he comes over with another wave and boom, im dead. Ugh, its soo annoying.
m@tro
m@tro
Chicken Warrior

Back to top Go down

Post by glow Sat Jan 26, 2013 8:19 pm

woah is that N/A?

ya but people know that I am that profile. people still knew it was me. it was random but awesome
glow
glow
Chicken Warrior

Back to top Go down